Legal notices and General Terms and Conditions of Sale



Article 1 - Legal notices and foreword

The www.imageinair.fr website has been created by IMAGEINAIR, a limited liability company with a capital of €5,000 registered in the Nanterre Trade and Companies Register under number 811846831.
IMAGEINAIR’s head office is located at 108 rue Chaptal, 92300 Levallois Perret, France.

The company VAT registration number is 00 811846831.

The site is hosted by OVH, 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, France.

Madame Jessica Sironi is Publication manager for www.imageinair.fr

Madame Marguerite Lavayssière is Art Director for www.imageinair.fr

Any product ordered via www.imageinair.fr will be submitted to the hereafter general terms and conditions of sale. They stipulate order, payment, delivery and possible product return conditions for individual customers of IMAGEINAIR's website.

By clicking on "I accept the General Terms and Conditions of Sale", which precedes the online ordering procedure, the customer declares that he/she is familiar with and accepts the hereafter General Terms and Conditions of Sale.

These General Terms and Conditions of Sale may be modified at any given moment.

Article 2 - Orders

IMAGEINAIR agrees to fulfill orders received on the www.imageinair.fr website only within the limit of available product stock. In the event that a product is unavailable, IMAGEINAIR agrees to inform the customer and, if necessary, provide an immediate refund or, at the latest, within thirty days following the customer's order confirmation. A product sale is considered as final only after the order confirmation has been sent by email and after the full price has been received by the IMAGEINAIR retail website.

IMAGEINAIR reserves the right to cancel or refuse an order in the event of a customer dispute during a previous order.

The photographs and graphics on the www.imageinair.fr website are for illustrative purposes only and are not contractually binding.

So that customers are aware of the details of the products they wish to purchase, IMAGEINAIR provides product descriptions of the articles for sale on the www.imageinair.fr website. The choice and purchase of an article remain the customer's entire responsibility.

IMAGEINAIR reserves product property rights until full payment is received.

When placing an order, customers may select one or more items and add them to their shopping cart. Once their order is complete, they can directly access their shopping cart by clicking on the button for this purpose. Customers can check the type and amount of items in their shopping cart and the unit and overall price of their order. They can also cancel one or several items from their shopping cart. Upon connection, or after having correctly filled out the form, customers are asked to check or change their billing or delivery details. They then choose their mode of delivery and are asked to pay via a secured payment interface.

Once the online order has been confirmed, the customer declares that he/she is an individual, aged at least 18 years, and has the legal capacity or has parental permission to place an order on www.imageinair.fr. Before a customer's personal data is recorded in ‘My Account’, the customer is asked to check that the mandatory data is correct and complete. In the event of an error in the customer's address details, IMAGEINAIR is not responsible for failing to deliver the items.

Article 3 - Modes of payment

Products in the IMAGEINAIR online shop are payable on the day the order is placed. Orders may be paid via:

- PayPal: Online payment by credit card is through the secured PayPal system. Credit card details are encrypted (SSL mode) and are therefore not published on the internet. You state your name, card number, expiry date and the security code. You acknowledge that the fact that you have provided your credit card details and the confirmation of your order means that, in accordance with the law of 13 March on electronic signatures, you accept to be charged on said credit card for the amount corresponding to the order to the benefit of IMAGEINAIR, at the rate of the total order amount. IMAGEINAIR takes responsibility for PayPal service charges. The PayPal service is, therefore, a free service for the customer.

- Credit card: The following cards are accepted: Carte Bleue, Visa, MasterCard and American Express.

- Bank check: If paying by bank check, it must be issued from a bank within mainland France. Checks are to be made out to "IMAGEINAIR". Checks will be immediately cashed at the following address:

IMAGEINAIR
108 Rue Chaptal
92300 Levallois Perret, France.

Data recorded by IMAGEINAIR constitutes proof of order and all financial transactions. Data recorded by the payment system constitutes proof of financial transactions.

Article 4 – Delivery modes

IMAGEINAIR products are dispatched by selected transporters. Overseas shipments are made. It is clearly stated that customers pay part of the delivery fees. In general, most orders within mainland France are delivered between 24-48 business hours. Estimated delivery times as indicated on the website are provided as an indication; they are non-contractual and do not engage the responsibility of IMAGEINAIR. Customers have no compensation rights for delivery times on the condition that IMAGEINAIR contacts them immediately and the disruption is neither intentional nor the result of negligence on the part of IMAGEINAIR.

Delivery times are longer for the other destinations (a week on average). In so far as is possible, customers are advised of delivery dates. Delivery dates are calculated in business days and are condition to transport availabilities. An indicated delivery date is the maximum time, in business days, that IMAGEINAIR commits to delivering the products. The delivery date is valid only when full payment has been received.

If, however, the order has not been received thirty days after the approximate delivery date, the customer may initially request a new acceptable delivery date for the aforementioned order, apart from in the event of a force majeure. The transaction can be cancelled upon customer request; the latter will be refunded the sums already paid, excluding any indemnity, damage or interest (cf. article L 138-1 of law n°2014-344, 17 March 2014).

In the event of a delivery to a collective address, the customer accepts that IMAGEINAIR commits to delivering the order to said address, as stated on the order form, and that the order is delivered to a third party and not the final customer.

It is the customer's obligation to verify the conformity of the merchandise at the time of delivery. Any issues with the ordered items must be reported, without fail, upon delivery or within 3 days following delivery. After this time, and having failed to comply with these formalities, the products will be presumed conform and exempt of any apparent defect and no complaint will be legitimately accepted by IMAGEINAIR.

Article 5 - Right to withdraw

In accordance with article L121-20 of the Code of Commerce, the customer may exercise the right to withdraw within seven days as of the date of delivery. The customer who wishes to exercise the right to withdraw must return the intact product (unopened and unlit) within the deadline. The product must be in its fully original packaging thus enabling said product to be resold. The transport fees will be at the customer's charge and the product must be accompanied by a delivery slip and delivered to:

IMAGEINAIR
69 Rue Danton
92300 Levallois Perret, France.

The returned product is under the customer's responsibility until it is delivered.
A full refund will be paid to the customer's credit card by bank transfer, to the account indicated by the customer, or by check within a maximum of 30 days as of the date of withdrawal.

IMAGEINAIR reserves the right to refuse returned products which are not in their original state. In the event of partial product returns, IMAGEINAIR will not refund delivery fees. If the products are returned after the agreed date, the customer will not be refunded and will be informed that the items are available to him/her for a month. Upon request, the products may be returned to the customer.

In the event that an order has been confirmed by IMAGEINAIR and is then cancelled, the company can either make a cash or voucher refund. Vouchers not used before the end-of-validity date will be null and void and will not be subsequently refunded.

Article 6 - Risks and guarantees

IMAGEINAIR supports the risks related to transport until delivery, i.e., until the physical handing-over of the goods to the indicated recipient, from the order or to a representative who accepts it for the customer, in the presence of the transporter, and notes on the transport document any observations made.

The products sold are in compliance with current French legislation and French and European Union standards. All items are subject to a contractual guarantee (articles L 211-4 and L 211-5 of the Consumer Code) and hidden defects guarantee (articles 1641 to 1648 of the Civil Code).

IMAGEINAIR is, therefore, committed to respecting the following articles:

Article L211-4 of the Consumer Code
The vendor must deliver goods which are in conformity with the sales contract and repair the product after the damaged or defective product has been returned.
The vendor is also held liable for any lack of conformity caused by the packaging, assembly instructions, or the installation when this was covered by the contract or was performed under its responsibility.

Article L211-5 of the Consumer Code
To comply with the contract, the product must:

Be appropriate for the use normally expected for such an article and, if necessary:

Comply with the description given by the seller and possess the qualities of the goods which the seller presented to the consumer as a sample or model.

Have the qualities that a buyer might legitimately expect in view of public statements made by the seller, the producer or representative, particularly in advertising or on labeling.

Or have the features defined by mutual agreement between the parties or be suitable for any special requirement of the buyer which was made known to the seller and which the latter agreed to.

Article L211-12 of the Consumer Code
Any legal action prompted by lack of conformity is governed by a term of prescription of two years as of delivery of the goods.

Article 1641 of the Consumer Code
The seller guarantees an item against hidden defects, which render the item unfit for normal use, or to such an extent that the buyer would not have acquired it, or would have demanded a lower price had he/she known about them.

Article 1648 of the 1st Consumer Code
The action resulting from latent defects must be brought by the buyer within two years after the discovery of the defect.

This policy applies as of the buyer's reception of the goods.

The guarantees do not apply to misuse, excessive use, wear and tear and product corrosion.

In order to apply a guarantee, before returning the product, the buyer must immediately inform IMAGEINAIR in writing (letter or email) to 108 Rue Chaptal, 92300 Levallois Perret, France; contact@imageinair.fr of nonconformity and/or any hidden defects and must give IMAGEINAIR every opportunity to investigate the causes of the defects.

Article 7 – Personal data

In accordance with law n° 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relative to information technology, files and freedom, customers have the right to access, modify, rectify and eliminate their personal data in "My Account" and can contact IMAGEINAIR by sending a letter to 108 Rue Chaptal, 92300 Levallois Perret, France or by email at the following address: contact@imageinair.fr

It should be noted that personal data requested from the customer is required to process orders and is destined for internal use within IMAGEINAIR only. This personal data may however be transmitted to third parties. The aim of this is to process orders and to inform customers of IMAGEINAIR's offers. The customer may accept to receive offers from IMAGEINAIR's partners.

No personal information is collected unknown to the user. All customer personal data received is that which has been indicated by the customer during transactions on the www.imageinair.fr website, for example, via an online form or an order. The information relative to a customer visit is stored only for statistics and we commit to the fact that no link is made between navigational data and private information.

This automated data processing enables IMAGEINAR to fight against bank card fraud. The www.imageinair.fr website may request that customers provide supporting documents (identity card in the name of the card bearer, proof of address, etc.). If the customer refuses to provide the aforementioned documents or information, IMAGEINAIR has the right to cancel the order and will refund the customer.
If the payment is outstanding because of a fraudulent authorization of a bank card, and irregular or untrue declarations by the customer, then the contact details concerning the order associated with this outstanding payment will be entered in a payment incident file managed by the www.imageinair.fr website.

Article 8 – Governing law and disputes

Any placed order automatically implies the acceptance by the customer of these General Terms and Conditions of Sale.

The present contract is submitted to French law.

In the case of dispute or of complaint concerning an order, the customer should first contact IMAGEINAIR to try and obtain an amicable solution. IMAGEINAIR's customer service may be contacted by email at the following address: contact@imageinair.fr.

Article 9 – Intellectual property rights

All of the elements of the www.imageinair.fr website belong to IMAGEINAIR. It is strictly forbidden to reproduce, exploit, redistribute or use the elements of the www.imageinair.fr website. Any total or partial reproduction or representation of the graphic, textual or photographic content is strictly forbidden. Company names and distinguishing marks of products on the www.imageinair.fr website are protected under the trade mark law.

Mentions Légales & Conditions Générales de Vente



Article 1 - Mentions légales et préambule

Le site www.imageinair.fr est édité par la société IMAGEINAIR, SARL au capital de 5 000 euros, inscrite au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Nanterre sous le numéro 811846831 et dont le siège social se situe au 108 rue Chaptal, 92300 Levallois Perret.

Son numéro de TVA intracommunautaire est le 00 811846831.

L’hébergeur du site est OVH, 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, France.

La Directrice de la publication du présent site www.imageinair.fr est Madame Marguerite Lavayssière.

Toute commande effectuée sur le site www.imageinair.fr est soumise aux présentes conditions générales de vente. Elles précisent les conditions de commandes, de paiement, de livraison et de gestion des éventuels renvois de produits commandés par le client qui agit en qualité d’acheteur non professionnel sur le site de la société IMAGEINAIR.

Le client déclare avoir pris connaissance des Conditions Générales de Vente et les avoir acceptées en cliquant sur la case « J’accepte les Conditions Générales de Vente » précédant la mise en œuvre de la procédure de commande en ligne.

Ces Conditions Générales de Vente présentes peuvent être modifiées à tout moment.

Article 2 – Commandes

IMAGEINAIR s’engage à honorer les commandes reçues sur le site www.imageinair.fr uniquement dans la limite des stocks disponibles des produits. A défaut de produit disponible, IMAGEINAIR s’engage à en informer le client et le cas échéant, à le rembourser, sans délai et au plus tard dans les trente jours à compter de l’acceptation de la commande par le client. La vente d’un produit est considérée comme définitive uniquement après l’envoi de la confirmation de l’acceptation de la commande par courrier électronique et après l’encaissement de la totalité du prix par le site marchant de IMAGEINAIR.

IMAGEINAIR se réserve le droit d’annuler ou de refuser une commande en cas de litige avec le client sur une précédente commande.

Les photographies et graphismes existants sur le site www.imageinair.fr sont présents uniquement pour illustrer les produits et ils ne sont pas contractuels.

Afin que le client soit informé en détails des produits qu’il souhaite commander, IMAGEINAIR met à disposition sur le site www.imageinair.fr les caractéristiques des articles proposés à la vente. Le choix et l’achat d’un article sont sous l’entière responsabilité du client.

La société IMAGEINAIR se réserve le droit de propriété du produit jusqu’au paiement total de la commande.

Pour passer commande, les clients peuvent sélectionner un ou plusieurs articles et les ajouter à leur panier. Lorsque leur commande est complète, ils peuvent accéder directement à leur panier en cliquant sur le bouton prévu à cet effet. En visualisant leur panier, les clients ont la possibilité de vérifier le nombre ainsi que la nature des articles qu’ils ont choisi et peuvent par la suite voir le prix unitaire et global de leur commande. Ils peuvent également retirer un ou plusieurs articles du panier. Lorsque les clients sont connectés ou après avoir complété précisément le formulaire, ils sont invités à vérifier ou modifier leurs coordonnées de facturation et de livraison. Ils choisissent ensuite le mode de livraison puis sont invités à effectuer leur paiement en étant redirigés à cet effet sur l’interface de paiement sécurisée.

Lors de la validation de la commande en ligne, le client déclare être une personne physique, âgée d’au moins 18 ans et avoir la capacité juridique ou être titulaire d’une autorisation parentale lui permettant d’effectuer une commande sur le site www.imageinair.fr. Au moment de l’enregistrement des informations personnelles du client dans la partie “Mon Compte”, il doit s’assurer de l’exactitude et de l’exhaustivité des données obligatoires qu’il inscrit. En cas d’erreur dans le libellé des coordonnées du destinataire, la société IMAGEINAIR n’est pas responsable de l’impossibilité de la livraison des articles.

Article 3 – Modalités de paiement

Les produits de la boutique en ligne IMAGEINAIR sont payables comptant le jour de la commande effective. Le règlement des achats peut s’effectuer par :

- PayPal : Le paiement par carte bancaire s'effectue en ligne via le système sécurisé Paypal. Les données bancaires sont cryptées (norme de sécurité SSL) et ne circulent donc pas en clair sur le réseau Internet. Vous communiquez votre nom, le numéro de votre carte, sa date d’expiration, ainsi que son cryptogramme. Vous reconnaissez que la communication des informations relatives à votre carte bancaire et la validation finale de votre commande vaudront, conformément à la loi du 13 mars 2000 sur la signature électronique, preuve de l'intégralité de la commande et autorisation de débit de votre compte bancaire au profit de IMAGEINAIR, à concurrence du montant total de sa commande. IMAGEINAIR prend en charge les frais de commissions PayPal, le service PayPal est donc entièrement gratuit pour le client.

- Carte bancaire : Carte Bleue, Visa, MasterCard, American Express sont acceptées.

- Chèque bancaire : En cas de paiement par chèque bancaire, celui-ci doit être émis par une banque domiciliée en France métropolitaine. L’ordre du chèque est « IMAGEINAIR » et l’encaissement de celui-ci est exercé dès sa réception à l’adresse suivante :

IMAGEINAIR
108 Rue Chaptal
92300 Levallois Perret

Les informations enregistrées et conservées par la société IMAGEINAIR forment la preuve de la commande et de l’ensemble des transactions effectuées. Les informations enregistrées par le système de paiement sécurisé forment la preuve des transactions financières.

Article 4 – Modalités de livraison

Les livraisons des produits IMAGEINAIR sont envoyées par des transporteurs sélectionnés. Les expéditions sont effectuées à l’international. Il est précisé que le client participe aux frais de livraison. En règle générale, la majorité des commandes arrivent dans un délai de 24h à 48h ouvrables pour des envois vers la France métropolitaine. Les estimations de date de livraison données sur le site ne le sont qu’à titre indicatif et ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de la société IMAGEINAIR. Les clients n’ont pas le droit de réclamer une compensation pour les délais de livraison, tant que la société IMAGEINAIR établit un contact immédiat et que le dommage ne soit pas intentionnel, ou que ce ne soit pas le résultat d’une négligence de la part de la société IMAGEINAIR.

Le délai est plus long pour les autres destinations (environ une semaine). Les délais de livraison sont communiqués aussi exactement que possible, en jours ouvrés, mais restent en fonction des possibilités d’approvisionnement et de transport. Lorsqu’un délai est indiqué, il s’agit du délai maximum, en jours ouvrés, dans lequel la société IMAGEINAIR s’engage à livrer les produits. Ces délais sont applicables une fois la commande totalement réglée.

Toutefois, si trente jours après la date approximative de livraison, le produit n’a pas été livré, indépendamment d’un cas de force majeure, le client peut demander dans un premier temps un nouveau délai supplémentaire raisonnable pour effectuer la dite livraison ; sinon la vente pourra être résolue à la demande du client, qui pourra obtenir remboursement des sommes déjà versées, à l’exclusion de toute indemnité ou dommages et intérêts. (cf. article L 138-1 de la loi n°2014-344 du 17 mars 2014).

Dans le cas où la livraison s’effectue à une adresse collective, le client reconnaît que l’obligation de la société IMAGEINAIR pour l’acheminement des produits commandés s’arrête à la livraison effective à l’adresse collective mentionnée dans le bon de commande, alors que l’expédition n’est pas réceptionnée par le destinataire final mais par une tierce personne.

Le client a pour obligation de vérifier la conformité de la marchandise livrée au moment de son arrivée. Tout problème concernant les articles commandés devra impérativement être indiqué dès la livraison et dans un délai de 3 jours. Passé ce délai et à défaut d’avoir respecté ces formalités, les produits seront dits conformes et exempts de tout vice apparent et aucune réclamation ne pourra être valablement acceptée par la société IMAGEINAIR

Article 5 – Droit de rétractation

Conformément à l’article L121-20 du Code de Commerce, le client dispose d’un droit de rétractation qu’il peut exercer dans un délai de sept jours à compter du jour de livraison de la commande. L’acheteur qui souhaite exercer son droit de rétractation est dans l’obligation de retourner dans les délais impartis le produit intact (non utilisé, non allumé), dans son état d’origine et complet, permettant une remise en vente à l’état neuf et à ses frais, accompagné du bon de livraison à :

IMAGEINAIR
69 Rue Danton
92300 Levallois Perret

Lors de ce retour, l’acheminement jusqu’à la réception est sous la responsabilité du Client. Le montant des sommes versées par l’acheteur seront reversées dans sa totalité soit par remboursement sur sa carte bancaire, par virement bancaire sur le compte indiqué à cet effet par le client ou par chèque bancaire dans un délai maximum de 30 jours à compter de l’exercice de la faculté de la rétractation.

IMAGEINAIR se réserve le droit de refuser un produit retourné qui n’est dans son état d’origine. En cas de retour partiel des produits, la société IMAGEINAIR ne rembourse pas les frais d’envoi. Si les produits sont renvoyés hors du délai communiqué, le client ne sera pas remboursé et sera informé que les articles restent à sa disposition pendant un délai d’un mois. Sur demande du client, les produits peuvent lui être réexpédiés, à ses frais.

Lors d’une rétractation de commande validée par IMAGEINAIR, la société peut procéder à un remboursement soit en numéraire, soit sous forme d’un avoir. Tout avoir non utilisé avant la date de fin de validité est définitivement annulé et supprimé et ne fera, par la suite, l’objet d’aucun remboursement.

Article 6 – Risques et garanties

La société IMAGEINAIR supporte les risques liés au transport jusqu’à la livraison, c’est-à-dire jusqu’à la remise physique de la marchandise au destinataire indiqué, au moment de la commande ou à son représentant qui l’accepte, à charge, pour le client, de vérifier les marchandises, lors de leur réception, en présence du transporteur, en indiquant, par écrit, sur le bon de transport, les éventuelles réserves observées.

Les produits vendus sont conformes à la législation française en vigueur et aux normes applicables sur le territoire français et celui de l'Union européenne. Tous les articles présentés bénéficient des garanties légales de conformité (article L 211-4 et L 211-5 du code de la consommation) et des vices cachés (articles 1641 à 1648 du code civil).

Ainsi, la société IMAGEINAIR s’engage à respecter notamment les articles suivants :

Article L211-4 du code de la consommation
Le vendeur est tenu de livrer un bien conforme au contrat et répond des défauts de conformité existant lors de la délivrance.
Il répond également des défauts de conformité résultant de l’emballage, des instructions de montage ou de l’installation lorsque celle-ci a été mise à sa charge par le contrat ou a été réalisée sous sa responsabilité.


Article L211-5 du code de la consommation
Pour être conforme au contrat, le bien doit :

Etre propre à l’usage habituellement attendu d’un bien semblable et le cas échéant :

Correspondre à la description donnée par le vendeur et posséder les qualités que celui-ci a présentées à l’acheteur sous forme d’échantillon ou de modèle

Présenter les qualités qu’un acheteur peut légitimement attendre eu égard aux déclarations publiques faite par le vendeur, par le producteur ou par son représentant, notamment dans la publicité ou l’étiquetage

Ou présenter les caractéristiques définies d’un commun accord par les parties ou être propre à tout usage spécial recherché par l’acheteur, porté à la connaissance du vendeur et que ce dernier a accepté.

Article L211-12 du code de la consommation
L’action résultant du défaut de conformité se prescrit par deux ans à compter de la délivrance du bien

Article 1641 du code civil
Le vendeur est tenu de la garantie à raison des défauts cachés de la chose vendue qui la rendent impropre à l’usage auquel on la destine, ou qui diminuent tellement cet usage, que l’acheteur ne l’aurait pas acquise, ou n’en aurait donné qu’un moindre prix, s’il les avait connus.

Article 1648 du 1er code civil
L’action résultant des vices rédhibitoires doit être intentée par l’acquéreur dans un délai de deux ans à compter de la découverte du vice.

La politique présente s’applique, dès la réception des produits par l’acheteur.

Les garanties ne couvrent pas l’utilisation anormale ou excessive, l’usure normale, la corrosion des produits.

Pour que les garanties s’appliquent, et avant tout retour, l’acheteur doit informer immédiatement, par tout moyen écrit (lettre ou email) la société IMAGEINAIR, 108 Rue Chaptal, 92300 Levallois Perret ; contact@imageinair.fr, des désordres (vice(s) caché(s) et/ou non-conformité) qu’il impute aux produits et doit donner toute facilité à la société IMAGEINAIR pour procéder à la constatation des défauts.

Article 7 – Données personnelles

Conformément à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, relative à l'Informatique, aux Fichiers et aux Libertés, les clients disposent d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des informations personnelles les concernant dans la rubrique « Mon Compte » et peuvent contacter la société IMAGEINAIR par courrier au 108 Rue Chaptal, 92300 Levallois Perret ou par mail à l’adresse : contact@imageinair.fr.

Il est rappelé que les données nominatives demandées au client sont nécessaires lors du traitement de sa commande et sont uniquement destinées à usage interne par la société IMAGEINAIR. Ces données nominatives peuvent toutefois être transmises à des tiers. Elles ont pour but final le traitement des demandes et pour informer le client sur les offres proposées par IMAGEINAIR. Avec l’accord du client, celui-ci peut recevoir des propositions des partenaires de la société IMAGEINAIR.

Aucune information personnelle n'est collectée à l’insu de l’acheteur. Toutes les donnés personnelles reçues sont celles communiquées par le client, lors de ses interactions avec le site www.imageinair.fr, comme par exemple l'envoi de formulaire ou la saisie d'une commande. Les informations relatives à la visite du client sur le site ne sont stockées, que pour traitements statistiques et nous nous engageons à ce qu'aucun rapprochement ne soit fait entre ces données de navigation et ses informations personnelles.

Ce traitement automatisé permet à IMAGEINAIR de lutter contre la fraude à la carte bancaire. Le site www.imageinair.fr peut être amené à demander des pièces justificatives au client (pièce d’identité au porteur de la carte, justificatif de domicile, etc.). Dans l’hypothèse où le client refuse de communiquer ces documents ou renseignements, IMAGEINAIR se donne le droit d’annuler la commande et procèdera au remboursement du produit.
L’apparition d’un impayé au motif d’une autorisation frauduleuse d’une carte bancaire et les déclarations irrégulières ou mensongères du client peuvent entraîner l’inscription des coordonnées en rapport avec la commande associée à cet impayé au sein d’un fichier incident de paiement géré par le site www.imageinair.fr.

Article 8 – Droit applicable et litiges

Toute commande emporte de plein droit adhésion du client aux Conditions Générales de Ventes.

Le présent contrat est régi par le droit français.

En cas de litige, de difficulté ou de réclamation à l’occasion d’une commande, le client s’adressera en premier lieu et prioritairement à la société IMAGEINAIR pour trouver une solution amiable. Le service clients de la société IMAGEINAIR est accessible par mail à l’adresse : contact@imageinair.fr.

Article 9 – Propriété intellectuelle

L’ensemble des éléments du site www.imageinair.fr appartient à IMAGEINAIR. Il n’est pas autorisé, en aucun cas, de reproduire, rediffuser, exploiter ou utiliser les éléments du site www.imageinair.fr. Toute reproduction ou représentation totale ou partielle du contenu graphique, textuel ou photographique est rigoureusement interdite. Les dénominations sociales et signes distinctifs des produits existants sur le site www.imageinair.fr sont protégés au titre du droit des marques.